Follow

How do I reactivate a user (author or reviewer)?

You can reactivate a user if you have permissions to do so. See User roles and access options for more information.

NOTE: An equal role cannot reactivate another equal role (e.g. an Administrator cannot reactivate another Administrator, nor an Author reactivate another Author. Contact an Administrator, your Account Manager, Site Administrator, or dominKnow support for assistance.

To reactivate a user:

  1. Click the Application Menu.
  2. Click Users.
  3. Click List.
  4. The User Management window opens. From the List Users or List Pending Invites Actions area, select the user from the list. You can use the Advanced Filters to see only certain roles or statuses.
  5. Click the Reactivate button.
  6. Close the User Management window when you’re done.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments