Follow

How can I delete or remove a course?

Use this process to delete a course from Claro.

To delete a course:

  1. From the Application Menu, QuickLinks toolbar, or SplashBoard select Browse Courses.
  2. Select the course you'd like to delete.
  3. Select the Actions button.
  4. Select Delete. The course is deleted immediately.

Note: You cannot delete a course you have open. Open a different course, now you can delete the appropriate course.

 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments