Follow

Where's the Save button in Claro?

There isn’t one.

Claro monitors everything you do, and automatically updates your course in the database. If you change text in a text field or add an image to a page, Claro saves it automatically.
If you accidentally shut your browser window, when you log back in to Claro everything you have done will be there, just as you left it.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments