Follow

Will changes I make to an image in the Image Editor affect other places the image is used?

No. Any changes you make to an image in the Editor are saved as a new, modified image in the Media Library. The original image is not affected, nor is any other version of the image used in other places.

See The Image Editor for more information.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments