Follow

How do I delete a Team?

This tool allows enterprise clients to group users into meaningful Teams making organization, Course/Review assignment and communication easier than ever. Have a Team you no longer need? Deleting is easy.

To delete a Team:

  1. Select Users from the Application Menu.
  2. Select Manage under the Teams section.
  3. Select the Team you want to delete. 
    Note: You can filter your search by selecting the options on the left panel: All Teams, My Teams, Organization Teams, or Shared Teams and/or enter your Team name into the Search field.
  4. Select the Actions pulldown button.
  5. Select Delete. You will be asked to confirm your action. Select Yes.
    Note: Only Admins or the Team creator can delete a Team.

 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments