Follow

How do I create new Project classifications and edit existing Projects?

Workgroup and Enterprise customers have great organizing features to keep projects and teams grouped and content easy to retrieve while working together.

Administrator-definable Project classifications help you save all your content exactly where everyone knows it should be.

You can assign a course to a Project upon creation by selecting the Add (+) or when editing for quick filtering when browsing the list of courses.

To create a new Project:

  1. From the Application menu, select Organization.
  2. Select Projects to open the Projects manager.
  3. Enter your new Project name into the empty field and select Add.
  4. Add another Project or exit the manager.

 

To edit or delete a Project:

  1. From the Application menu, select Organization.
  2. Select Projects to open the Projects manager.
  3. To change the title of a Project, make your edits in the text field.
  4. To disable a Project, select the Disable button next to its title. The button will change to read Delete. If you wish to permanently remove the Project, select Delete.
  5. When you're done exit the manager, your changes will save automatically.

 

 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments