0

Is there publish setting from Dominknow for when a user exits the course and comes back in it saves their progress or would this be a function of their LMS system?

612 0 1
Posted   7 months ago

Comments

( 0 )

Answers  ( 1 )

1
avatar Paul Schneider   |    
Posted   7 months ago

The publish profile (2nd tab) has settings for bookmarking of bookmark auto return, prompt to return, don't bookmark. It relies on sending this data to the LMS or LRS and then when the course is re-launched it recalls that data and applies the bookmarking accordingly.

The default is "auto return".

If it is a web only package then there won't be any bookmarking.

Comments

( 0 )