Where's The Save Button In dominKnow | ONE?2444 0 1
Comments( 0 )
Answers ( 1 )
There isn’t one.
dominKnow | ONE monitors everything you do, and automatically updates your course every time you make a change. For example, if you change text in a text field or add an image to a page, dominKnow | ONE saves it automatically. If you accidentally shut your browser window, when you log back in to dominKnow | ONE everything you have done will be there, just as you left it.
You can see this happening in the lower right corner of the interface – the Saved indicator will change to ‘Saving’ while your changes are being saved.
You don’t need to use the Commit button to save every change. The Commit button unlocks the page and creates a Version of it that you can revert back to if needed. Here’s more information on the Commit process and Page Versioning.