As you work in the Capture application, the file you're working on is saved locally to your computer.
When you add the Capture lesson to a Page in dominKnow | ONE, the Capture file is automatically saved in the Media Library. The uploaded file contains both the published lesson and the editable source file. The file stored on your local computer is not deleted unless you choose to delete it.
When the time comes to make an edit or change to the Capture lesson, you can open the local copy stored on your computer or download and edit the file stored in the Media Library. We recommend downloading the file from the Media Library to make changes, as it will always be the most up-to-date version of the file. For example, other team members may have already made edits to the file in the Media Library, in which case the copy on your local computer will now be out of date.