dominKnow User Meetups - General Info

Mondays 5pm PST / 8pm EST --- Wednesdays 8:30 EST/ 2:30 CEST --- Thursdays 8am PST / 11am EST

User Meetups occur three times a week: Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays

****Please note that the meetup links are DIFFERENT below! ****

Monday Meetup:  5pm PST / 8pm EST (for Australia/APAC region this is Tuesday Mornings)

Wednesday Meetup: 8:30am EST/ 2:30pm CEST

Thursday Meetup:  8am PST / 11am EST

More articles and content regarding the dominKnow User Meetups can be found in the User Meetup Collection within community.dominknow.com.

  0     0

Similar Projects

Questions  ( 0 )