When the authoring interface refreshes, you'll see that none of the pages have check marks beside them anymore.
This batch check in process does not carry out all of the steps of Committing an individual page.
It does not create Versions of any of the pages nor create new thumbnails for any of the pages.
Confirm
Comments ( 0 )
Sign in to join the discussion.