Weekly dominKnow  | ONE User Meetups - General Info

We host weekly open drop-in sessions for dominKnow | ONE authors to come and ask questions and get ideas and help on design challenges. Session times tailor to North America, UK/Europe/Middle East and Australia/APAC regions.

Authors are always welcome to just listen and learn, even when they don’t have a problem to solve.

User Meetups occur three times a week:

  • Mondays 5pm PST / 8pm EST
  • Wednesdays 8:30 EST/ 2:30 CEST
  • Thursdays 8am PST / 11am EST

 

****Please note that the meetup links are DIFFERENT below! ****

Wednesday Meetup: 8:30am EST/ 2:30pm CEST

LINK: https://meet.goto.com/dominKnowLearning-Systems/wednesday-author-meetup

November 24th Thanksgiving Holiday - THURSDAY MEETUP CANCELED!!!

Thursday Meetup:  8am PST / 11am EST

LINK: https://www.gotomeet.me/BrentSchlenker/dominknow-thursday-meetup

More articles and content regarding the dominKnow User Meetups can be found in the User Meetup Collection within community.dominknow.com.

  0     0

Similar Projects

Questions  ( 0 )