Weekly dominKnow  | ONE User Meetups

Three different chances every week for authors to ask questions and learn from other authors in dominKnow | ONE

We host weekly open drop-in sessions for dominKnow | ONE authors to come and ask questions and get ideas and help on design challenges. Session times tailor to North America, UK/Europe/Middle East and Australia/APAC regions.

Authors are always welcome to just listen and learn, even when they don’t have a problem to solve.

User Meetups occur three times a week:

  • Wednesdays: 8:30am EST/ 2:30pm CEST
  • Thursdays: 8am PST / 11am EST
  • Thursday: 4pm PST / 7pm EST/Friday: 8am JST / 9am AEST

 

****Please note that the meetup links are DIFFERENT for each meetup session below! ****

UK/Europe/Middle East/South Africa Meetup

North America User Meetup

Thursdays at 8am PST / 11am EST

LINK: https://www.gotomeet.me/BrentSchlenker/dominknow-thursday-meetup

 

First session in 2023 will be Thursday, Jan. 12, 2023

APAC User Meetup

Thursdays at 4pm PST / 7pm EST, Fridays at 8am JST / 9am AEST

LINK: https://meet.goto.com/BrentSchlenker/dominknow-apac-meetup 

 

First session in 2023 will be Thursday, Jan. 12, 2023 (Friday, Jan. 13th, 2023)

More articles and content regarding the dominKnow User Meetups can be found in the User Meetup Collection within community.dominknow.com.

  0     0

Similar Projects

Questions  ( 0 )